General Information Case Resources Calendar Decisions

Home School Visits Mediation Blog

Click for Current Local Rules Amended Effective February 1, 2017

Oral Argument Videos

The Judges of the Ninth District Court of Appeals

Presiding Judge

Jennifer Hensal



Administrative Judge

Julie Schafer


Donna Carr


Thomas Teodosio


Lynne Callahan


Ninth District Court of Appeals

161 S. High Street

Akron, Ohio  44308

(330) 643-2250

(877) 526-8785 (toll-free outside Summit County)

(330) 643-2091 (fax)


Follow NinthDistrict on Twitter

Helpful Numbers and Links

Lorain County Clerk of Courts (440) 329-5709
Medina County Clerk of Courts (330) 725-9728
Summit County Clerk of Courts (330) 643-2208
Wayne County Clerk of Courts (330) 287-5596
Supreme Court of Ohio (614) 387-9000
Links to Common Pleas and Municipal Court Dockets